Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, August 3, 2022
 
Rogues CIX - 24 at Sonnet - 10

  Wednesday, July 27, 2022
 
Rogues CIX - 12 at Chartered Professional Athletes - 13

  Wednesday, July 13, 2022
 
Chartered Professional Athletes - 9 at Rogues CIX - 18

  Wednesday, July 6, 2022
 
Cymbria - 9 at Rogues CIX - 21

  Wednesday, June 29, 2022
 
Rogues CIX - 13 at Scotia Reds - 11

  Wednesday, June 22, 2022
 
Lysander Bombers - 16 at Rogues CIX - 14

  Tuesday, June 14, 2022
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 14 at Rogues CIX - 7

  Wednesday, June 8, 2022
 
Rogues CIX - 19 at Sonnet - 8

  Wednesday, June 1, 2022
 
Sons Of Pitches - 13 at Rogues CIX - 23

  Wednesday, May 25, 2022
 
Rogues CIX - 9 at Sickos - 14

  Wednesday, May 18, 2022
 
Bloordale Beauties - 8 at Rogues CIX - 9

  Wednesday, May 11, 2022
 
Rogues CIX - 21 at Lysander Bombers - 16