Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, June 20, 2024
 
Bloordale Beauties - 7 at Cobra Kai - 0

  Wednesday, June 19, 2024
 
Nattis Batties - 16 at FT Benjamins - 6
Tin Can Crushers - n/a at Scotia Sluggers - n/a
Nineties - 18 at AGF Tigers - 3

  Tuesday, June 18, 2024
 
Cub Academy - 0 at Turonno - 7
Cushman and Wakefield - 12 at Rogues - 14

  Monday, June 17, 2024
 
FT Benjamins - 11 at Tin Can Crushers - 6
Sunday Scaries - 12 at Purpose Field Shares - 13

  Thursday, June 13, 2024
 
AGF Tigers - n/a at Cub Academy - n/a
Grown Ups - 16 at Cushman and Wakefield - 6

  Wednesday, June 12, 2024
 
Nattis Batties - 18 at Nineties - 13
Rogues - 12 at Sunday Scaries - 7

  Tuesday, June 11, 2024
 
Turonno - 7 at Scotia Sluggers - 3
Purpose Field Shares - 11 at Bloordale Beauties - 6

  Monday, June 10, 2024
 
Cobra Kai - 19 at Gators and Taters - 6

  Thursday, June 6, 2024
 
Grown Ups - 11 at Cobra Kai - 17
Scotia Sluggers - 22 at AGF Tigers - 5

  Wednesday, June 5, 2024
 
Cub Academy - 0 at Nattis Batties - 7
Nineties - 6 at FT Benjamins - 18

  Tuesday, June 4, 2024
 
Bloordale Beauties - 8 at Rogues - 16
Tin Can Crushers - 10 at Turonno - 10

  Monday, June 3, 2024
 
Cushman and Wakefield - 18 at Sunday Scaries - 19

  Thursday, May 30, 2024
 
Sunday Scaries - 13 at Bloordale Beauties - 12

  Wednesday, May 29, 2024
 
FT Benjamins - 7 at Turonno - 21
Nineties - 7 at Cub Academy - 0

  Tuesday, May 28, 2024
 
Gators and Taters - 12 at Purpose Field Shares - 10
Nattis Batties - 10 at Scotia Sluggers - 7

  Thursday, May 23, 2024
 
Purpose Field Shares - 16 at Grown Ups - 14
Scotia Sluggers - 6 at Nineties - 23

  Wednesday, May 22, 2024
 
Cobra Kai - 4 at Cushman and Wakefield - 14
Cub Academy - 0 at FT Benjamins - 7
Tin Can Crushers - 17 at Nattis Batties - 11

  Tuesday, May 21, 2024
 
Rogues - 7 at Gators and Taters - 14
Turonno - 16 at AGF Tigers - 18

  Thursday, May 16, 2024
 
Gators and Taters - 16 at Sunday Scaries - 19

  Wednesday, May 15, 2024
 
Cushman and Wakefield - 15 at Bloordale Beauties - 11
Cub Academy - 0 at Scotia Sluggers - 7
Nineties - 18 at Tin Can Crushers - 9

  Tuesday, May 14, 2024
 
Grown Ups - 18 at Rogues - 3
Turonno - 2 at Nattis Batties - 11

  Monday, May 13, 2024
 
Cobra Kai - 2 at Purpose Field Shares - 6

  Thursday, May 9, 2024
 
AGF Tigers - 7 at Nattis Batties - 15
Sunday Scaries - 17 at Grown Ups - 17

  Wednesday, May 8, 2024
 
Tin Can Crushers - 7 at Cub Academy - 0
Scotia Sluggers - 8 at FT Benjamins - 11
Rogues - 2 at Cobra Kai - 18

  Tuesday, May 7, 2024
 
Turonno - 23 at Nineties - 8
Bloordale Beauties - 12 at Gators and Taters - 20

  Monday, May 6, 2024
 
Purpose Field Shares - 8 at Cushman and Wakefield - 9