Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, August 3, 2022
 
AGF Tigers - NULL at Scotia Sluggers - NULL

  Tuesday, August 2, 2022
 
Scotia Sluggers - 21 at AC Bandits - 5

  Tuesday, July 26, 2022
 
Scotia Sluggers - 11 at Turonno - 12

  Monday, July 25, 2022
 
AC Bandits - 9 at Scotia Sluggers - 16

  Monday, July 18, 2022
 
Scotia Sluggers - 10 at FT Benjamins - 17

  Monday, June 27, 2022
 
Scotia Sluggers - 24 at State Street Mariners - 8

  Monday, June 20, 2022
 
Invesco - 8 at Scotia Sluggers - 9

  Wednesday, June 15, 2022
 
Scotia Sluggers - 15 at Diamond Dogs - 10

  Monday, June 6, 2022
 
Cobra Kai - 5 at Scotia Sluggers - 12

  Thursday, June 2, 2022
 
Scotia Sluggers - 16 at AGF Tigers - 5

  Tuesday, May 24, 2022
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 13 at Scotia Sluggers - 18

  Wednesday, May 11, 2022
 
Turonno - 10 at Scotia Sluggers - 17