Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 27, 2022
 
Turonno - 13 at Cobra Kai - 14

  Tuesday, July 26, 2022
 
Scotia Sluggers - 11 at Turonno - 12

  Wednesday, July 13, 2022
 
Invesco - 13 at Turonno - 15

  Wednesday, July 6, 2022
 
State Street Mariners - 16 at Turonno - 15

  Tuesday, June 28, 2022
 
Turonno - 26 at Invesco - 7

  Wednesday, June 22, 2022
 
Diamond Dogs - 7 at Turonno - 24

  Wednesday, June 15, 2022
 
Turonno - 25 at Cobra Kai - 13

  Thursday, June 9, 2022
 
AGF Tigers - 9 at Turonno - 17

  Tuesday, May 31, 2022
 
Turonno - 18 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 14

  Tuesday, May 24, 2022
 
FT Benjamins - 18 at Turonno - 9

  Wednesday, May 18, 2022
 
Turonno - 19 at AC Bandits - 28

  Wednesday, May 11, 2022
 
Turonno - 10 at Scotia Sluggers - 17