Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 27, 2022
 
Invesco - 9 at Diamond Dogs - 14

  Wednesday, July 20, 2022
 
Diamond Dogs - 7 at FT Benjamins - 7

  Wednesday, July 13, 2022
 
Cobra Kai - 0 at Diamond Dogs - 7

  Wednesday, July 6, 2022
 
Diamond Dogs - 10 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 7

  Wednesday, June 29, 2022
 
FT Benjamins - 18 at Diamond Dogs - 2

  Wednesday, June 22, 2022
 
Diamond Dogs - 7 at Turonno - 24

  Wednesday, June 15, 2022
 
Scotia Sluggers - 15 at Diamond Dogs - 10

  Monday, June 6, 2022
 
Diamond Dogs - 0 at State Street Mariners - 7

  Wednesday, June 1, 2022
 
Invesco - 8 at Diamond Dogs - 17

  Wednesday, May 25, 2022
 
Diamond Dogs - 13 at AC Bandits - 14

  Wednesday, May 18, 2022
 
Diamond Dogs - 8 at Cobra Kai - 10

  Wednesday, May 11, 2022
 
AGF Tigers - 7 at Diamond Dogs - 17