Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, August 4, 2022
 
Cymbria - 7 at Chartered Professional Athletes - 0

  Tuesday, August 2, 2022
 
Cymbria - 7 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 0

  Tuesday, July 26, 2022
 
Lysander Bombers - 22 at Cymbria - 16

  Wednesday, July 20, 2022
 
Sons Of Pitches - 7 at Cymbria - 0

  Tuesday, July 12, 2022
 
Scotia Reds - 23 at Cymbria - 11

  Wednesday, July 6, 2022
 
Cymbria - 9 at Rogues CIX - 21

  Tuesday, June 28, 2022
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 16 at Cymbria - 2

  Tuesday, June 21, 2022
 
Cymbria - 16 at Sonnet - 17

  Thursday, June 9, 2022
 
Cymbria - 10 at Sickos - 16

  Tuesday, May 31, 2022
 
Bloordale Beauties - 19 at Cymbria - 9

  Tuesday, May 24, 2022
 
Cymbria - 5 at Lysander Bombers - 13

  Tuesday, May 10, 2022
 
Scotia Reds - 7 at Cymbria - 0