Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Tuesday, August 2, 2022
 
Cymbria - 7 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 0

  Thursday, July 28, 2022
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 16 at Sickos - 6

  Monday, July 25, 2022
 
Chartered Professional Athletes - 7 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 0

  Thursday, July 14, 2022
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 21 at Sickos - 8

  Tuesday, June 28, 2022
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 16 at Cymbria - 2

  Tuesday, June 21, 2022
 
Scotia Reds - 21 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 19

  Tuesday, June 14, 2022
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 14 at Rogues CIX - 7

  Tuesday, June 7, 2022
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 17 at Lysander Bombers - 18

  Tuesday, May 31, 2022
 
Sonnet - 10 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 23

  Tuesday, May 24, 2022
 
Sons Of Pitches - 11 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 29

  Thursday, May 19, 2022
 
Sickos - 10 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 23

  Tuesday, May 10, 2022
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 22 at Bloordale Beauties - 11