Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Monday, July 31, 2023
 
State Street Mariners - 16 at Lysander Bombers - 24

  Monday, July 24, 2023
 
Lysander Bombers - 17 at Scotia Sluggers - 15

  Monday, July 17, 2023
 
Lysander Bombers - 11 at Turonno - 15

  Wednesday, July 12, 2023
 
FT Benjamins - 14 at Lysander Bombers - 4

  Monday, July 10, 2023
 
Cobra Kai - 26 at Lysander Bombers - 27

  Wednesday, July 5, 2023
 
Lysander Bombers - 15 at FT Benjamins - 22

  Monday, June 26, 2023
 
Lysander Bombers - NULL at AC Bandits - NULL

  Monday, June 19, 2023
 
Closers - 12 at Lysander Bombers - 15

  Monday, June 5, 2023
 
Diamond Dogs - 6 at Lysander Bombers - 15

  Monday, May 29, 2023
 
Lysander Bombers - 13 at State Street Mariners - 15

  Monday, May 15, 2023
 
Turonno - 14 at Lysander Bombers - 17

  Monday, May 8, 2023
 
Lysander Bombers - 15 at Cobra Kai - 13