Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - n/a at TFSA - n/a

  Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 
TD Green Giants - n/a at Mackenzie 5 Stars - n/a

  Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 11 at State Street Mariners - 27

  Monday, June 26, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 14 at Primerica Titans - 15

  Monday, June 19, 2017
 
MD Diamond Crushers - 20 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 8

  Tuesday, June 13, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 13 at FTI Benjamins - 14

  Monday, June 05, 2017
 
Rock N Horse - 29 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 6

  Monday, May 29, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 9 at Hydro Watts - 14

  Tuesday, May 23, 2017
 
B2B Bank Bombers - 20 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 1

  Monday, May 15, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 10 at Hire Selection - 13

  Tuesday, May 09, 2017
 
Channel Four - 23 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 16