Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, July 19, 2018
 
Scotia Reds - 26 at Citco HedgeHogs - 7

  Monday, July 09, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 26 at Citco HedgeHogs - 6

  Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 12 at Cobra Kai - 17

  Thursday, June 28, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 0 at Citco HedgeHogs - 7

  Monday, June 18, 2018
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 13 at Vanguard - 8

  Monday, June 11, 2018
 
Sons of Pitches - 14 at Citco HedgeHogs - 15

  Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 19 at Amazonians - 14

  Monday, May 28, 2018
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 10 at CG Sluggers - 5

  Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 26 at Citco HedgeHogs - 6

  Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 13 at Wharf Rat - 17

  Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 
EDGE - 9 at Citco HedgeHogs - 15

  Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 5 at CIX - 20