Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Monday, July 17, 2017
 
Sons Of Pitches - 10 at CIX - 12
Sons Of Pitches - 14 at Cobra Kai - 8

  Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 
Scotia Reds - 23 at Sons Of Pitches - 20

  Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 
CG Sluggers - 15 at Sons Of Pitches - 16

  Tuesday, July 04, 2017
 
Sons Of Pitches - 16 at NOYQ Wharf Rats - 14

  Wednesday, June 28, 2017
 
Mackenzie Rogues - 17 at Sons Of Pitches - 15

  Thursday, June 15, 2017
 
Sons Of Pitches - 30 at Blessed Wolfpack - 22

  Thursday, June 08, 2017
 
Air Canada Bandits - 21 at Sons Of Pitches - 12

  Thursday, June 01, 2017
 
Sons Of Pitches - 10 at Invesco - 23

  Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 6 at Sons Of Pitches - 22

  Tuesday, May 16, 2017
 
BlackRock Rockies - 19 at Sons Of Pitches - 24

  Thursday, May 11, 2017
 
Sons Of Pitches - 21 at Bay Street Bammers - 23