Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, July 26, 2018
 
Hydro Watts - 15 at Primerica Titans - 15

  Monday, July 23, 2018
 
State Street Mariners - 3 at Primerica Titans - 18

  Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 
Primerica Titans - 25 at Rock N Horse - 3

  Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 
Invesco - 0 at Primerica Titans - 7

  Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 
Primerica Titans - 14 at Hire Selection - 12

  Monday, June 18, 2018
 
FTI Benjamins - 11 at Primerica Titans - 29

  Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 
Primerica Titans - 23 at Air Canada Bandits - 7

  Monday, June 04, 2018
 
Scotia Sluggers - 14 at Primerica Titans - 26

  Monday, May 28, 2018
 
Primerica Titans - 31 at Turonno - 8

  Monday, May 14, 2018
 
Primerica Titans - 27 at Channel 4 News - 2

  Monday, May 07, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 5 at Primerica Titans - 29

  Monday, April 30, 2018
 
Primerica Titans - 27 at Mackenzie Rogues - 4