Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 11 at Cobra Kai - 17
Rams Pack - 0 at Cobra Kai - 7

  Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 
Hungry Gloves - 10 at Cobra Kai - 18

  Monday, July 22, 2019
 
Cobra Kai - 15 at Sons of Pitches - 16

  Monday, July 15, 2019
 
Cobra Kai - 17 at Vanguard - 16

  Monday, July 8, 2019
 
Turonno - 23 at Cobra Kai - 24

  Wednesday, July 3, 2019
 
Cobra Kai - 12 at Scotia Reds - 16

  Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 
Chartered Professional Athletes - 9 at Cobra Kai - 13

  Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 
Cobra Kai - 17 at TD Green Giants - 6

  Monday, May 27, 2019
 
Cobra Kai - 13 at Balking Dead - 15

  Monday, May 6, 2019
 
Cobra Kai - 21 at Hydro Watts - 17

  Thursday, May 2, 2019
 
Cymbria - 7 at Cobra Kai - 13