Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - n/a at Mackenzie Rogues - n/a
TD Green Giants - n/a at Citco HedgeHogs - n/a
Wharf Rat - n/a at Sendy Sluggers - n/a
CG Sluggers - n/a at Mackenzie 5 Stars - n/a
CIX - n/a at Scotia Reds - n/a

  Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - n/a at State Street Mariners - n/a
Turonno - 28 at Hydro Watts - 16
Rock N Horse - 11 at Scotia Sluggers - 20
FTI Benjamins - 18 at Hire Selection - 28

  Thursday, May 17, 2018
 
Rock N Horse - 16 at Turonno - 10

  Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 18 at Sons of Pitches - 21
Citco HedgeHogs - 13 at Wharf Rat - 17
Amazonians - 7 at CIX - 23
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 23 at TD Green Giants - 7

  Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 
Mackenzie Rogues - 16 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 17
Cobra Kai - 15 at CG Sluggers - 10
Hydro Watts - 10 at FTI Benjamins - 25
Scotia Reds - n/a at Vanguard - n/a

  Monday, May 14, 2018
 
State Street Mariners - 19 at B2B Bank Bombers - 22
Invesco - 23 at Scotia Sluggers - 11
Hire Selection - 13 at Air Canada Bandits - 14
Primerica Titans - 27 at Channel 4 News - 2
Sendy Sluggers - 38 at EDGE - 8

  Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - 21 at Hydro Watts - 19
Air Canada Bandits - 11 at B2B Bank Bombers - 17

  Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 
CG Sluggers - 18 at Jeters Never Prosper - 18
Wharf Rat - 25 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 38
Amazonians - 6 at Scotia Reds - 15
CIX - 6 at Sendy Sluggers - 22

  Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 12 at Cobra Kai - 8
Mackenzie Rogues - 29 at State Street Mariners - 19
Sons of Pitches - 19 at Vanguard - 8
EDGE - 9 at Citco HedgeHogs - 15

  Monday, May 07, 2018
 
Turonno - 0 at Invesco - 7
FTI Benjamins - 27 at Rock N Horse - 8
Mortgage Scout Closers - 5 at Primerica Titans - 29
Scotia Sluggers - 7 at Hire Selection - 0

  Thursday, May 03, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - NULL at TD Green Giants - NULL

  Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 30 at EDGE - 2
Scotia Reds - 16 at Sons of Pitches - 17
Citco HedgeHogs - 5 at CIX - 20
Cobra Kai - 7 at Wharf Rat - 13
Sendy Sluggers - 31 at Amazonians - 9

  Tuesday, May 01, 2018
 
Vanguard - 7 at CG Sluggers - 0

  Monday, April 30, 2018
 
Hire Selection - 24 at Turonno - 12
State Street Mariners - 14 at Air Canada Bandits - 16
Primerica Titans - 27 at Mackenzie Rogues - 4
Hydro Watts - 28 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 30