Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, July 20, 2017
 
Rock N Horse - n/a at Channel Four - n/a
Air Canada Bandits - n/a at Scotia Reds - n/a

  Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 
Blessed Wolfpack - 20 at Bay Street Bammers - 17
BlackRock Rockies - n/a at Invesco - n/a
Mackenzie 5 Stars - n/a at TFSA - n/a
Mackenzie Rogues - 19 at NOYQ Wharf Rats - 7

  Tuesday, July 18, 2017
 
Invesco - 21 at Expos - 11
Hydro Watts - 19 at Hire Selection - 21
B2B Bank Bombers - 11 at Scotia Sluggers - 24
State Street Mariners - 10 at TD Green Giants - 21

  Monday, July 17, 2017
 
Cobra Kai - 12 at CG Sluggers - 15
FTI Benjamins - 7 at Primerica Titans - 25
Sons Of Pitches - 10 at CIX - 12
MD Diamond Crushers - 10 at Turonno - 14
Sons Of Pitches - 14 at Cobra Kai - 8
BlackRock Rockies - 0 at Jeters Never Prosper - 7

  Thursday, July 13, 2017
 
Rock N Horse - 18 at Turonno - 19
Channel Four - 13 at Hydro Watts - 11
Scotia Reds - 8 at Invesco - 22

  Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 
Jeters Never Prosper - n/a at Bay Street Bammers - n/a
Scotia Reds - 23 at Sons Of Pitches - 20
CIX - 16 at Air Canada Bandits - 17
NOYQ Wharf Rats - 12 at Cobra Kai - 17
Mackenzie Rogues - 12 at Blessed Wolfpack - 13

  Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 
TD Green Giants - n/a at Mackenzie 5 Stars - n/a
Scotia Sluggers - 0 at State Street Mariners - 7
Turonno - 5 at FTI Benjamins - 5
CG Sluggers - 15 at Sons Of Pitches - 16

  Monday, July 10, 2017
 
TFSA - 11 at MD Diamond Crushers - 12
Hydro Watts - 6 at MD Diamond Crushers - 7
Primerica Titans - 42 at Rock N Horse - 13
Expos - 19 at BlackRock Rockies - 21
Hire Selection - 19 at Scotia Sluggers - 3
Channel Four - n/a at TD Green Giants - n/a

  Thursday, July 06, 2017
 
BlackRock Rockies - 0 at Scotia Reds - 7
Blessed Wolfpack - 18 at Jeters Never Prosper - 15
B2B Bank Bombers - 13 at Channel Four - 16

  Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 11 at State Street Mariners - 27
Cobra Kai - 7 at Mackenzie Rogues - 14
FTI Benjamins - 28 at TFSA - 16
Invesco - 12 at CIX - 7
Air Canada Bandits - 8 at CG Sluggers - 11

  Tuesday, July 04, 2017
 
Sons Of Pitches - 16 at NOYQ Wharf Rats - 14
Hydro Watts - 18 at Primerica Titans - 21
MD Diamond Crushers - 26 at TD Green Giants - 12
Bay Street Bammers - 20 at Expos - 5

  Thursday, June 29, 2017
 
Hydro Watts - 8 at Turonno - 21
Scotia Reds - 13 at Bay Street Bammers - 6

  Wednesday, June 28, 2017
 
NOYQ Wharf Rats - 12 at Air Canada Bandits - 20
Mackenzie Rogues - 17 at Sons Of Pitches - 15

  Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
CG Sluggers - 10 at Invesco - 20
State Street Mariners - 23 at MD Diamond Crushers - 10
TD Green Giants - 2 at Hydro Watts - 8

  Monday, June 26, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 14 at Primerica Titans - 15
Primerica Titans - 25 at B2B Bank Bombers - 8
Expos - 18 at Jeters Never Prosper - 8
CIX - 18 at BlackRock Rockies - 3
TFSA - 9 at Rock N Horse - 12
Expos - 12 at Cobra Kai - 14

  Thursday, June 22, 2017
 
Blessed Wolfpack - 17 at Expos - 11
Channel Four - 20 at Scotia Sluggers - 16

  Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 10 at Scotia Reds - 15
Rock N Horse - 27 at TD Green Giants - 10
Hydro Watts - 8 at TFSA - 9

  Tuesday, June 20, 2017
 
Invesco - 24 at NOYQ Wharf Rats - 10
B2B Bank Bombers - 12 at Turonno - 13

  Monday, June 19, 2017
 
Bay Street Bammers - 9 at CIX - 7
MD Diamond Crushers - 20 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 8
BlackRock Rockies - 13 at CG Sluggers - 26
Rock N Horse - 9 at B2B Bank Bombers - 15
Hire Selection - 10 at Primerica Titans - 17

  Thursday, June 15, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 16 at Rock N Horse - 25
Sons Of Pitches - 30 at Blessed Wolfpack - 22

  Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 
Turonno - 11 at Scotia Sluggers - 26
CG Sluggers - 21 at Bay Street Bammers - 27
Cobra Kai - 12 at Air Canada Bandits - 16
Mackenzie Rogues - 13 at Invesco - 9

  Tuesday, June 13, 2017
 
TFSA - 20 at B2B Bank Bombers - 21
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 13 at FTI Benjamins - 14
Turonno - 19 at Hire Selection - 20
Scotia Sluggers - 16 at MD Diamond Crushers - 19

  Monday, June 12, 2017
 
Scotia Reds - 10 at Expos - 10
CIX - 16 at Jeters Never Prosper - 4
FTI Benjamins - 13 at Hire Selection - 24
Primerica Titans - 23 at Channel Four - 5

  Thursday, June 08, 2017
 
Air Canada Bandits - 21 at Sons Of Pitches - 12
Channel Four - 6 at Turonno - 11

  Wednesday, June 07, 2017
 
Scotia Sluggers - 15 at Hydro Watts - 13
Scotia Reds - 6 at Mackenzie Rogues - 16
Invesco - 15 at Cobra Kai - 12
TD Green Giants - 14 at B2B Bank Bombers - 12
Hire Selection - 20 at TFSA - 18

  Tuesday, June 06, 2017
 
NOYQ Wharf Rats - 6 at BlackRock Rockies - 11
Hydro Watts - 11 at State Street Mariners - 9
FTI Benjamins - 22 at MD Diamond Crushers - 12

  Monday, June 05, 2017
 
Primerica Titans - 25 at Scotia Sluggers - 17
Expos - 2 at CIX - 9
Rock N Horse - 29 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 6
Jeters Never Prosper - 18 at CG Sluggers - 17

  Thursday, June 01, 2017
 
TFSA - 26 at Channel Four - 20
Sons Of Pitches - 10 at Invesco - 23
Bay Street Bammers - 21 at NOYQ Wharf Rats - 5

  Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 6 at Sons Of Pitches - 22
CG Sluggers - 9 at CIX - 9
TD Green Giants - 12 at Hire Selection - 21
Blessed Wolfpack - 43 at Scotia Reds - 20

  Tuesday, May 30, 2017
 
BlackRock Rockies - 8 at Mackenzie Rogues - 9
State Street Mariners - 11 at B2B Bank Bombers - 9

  Monday, May 29, 2017
 
Turonno - 15 at Primerica Titans - 16
Cobra Kai - 5 at BlackRock Rockies - 7
Scotia Sluggers - 20 at FTI Benjamins - 8
MD Diamond Crushers - 10 at Rock N Horse - 11
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 9 at Hydro Watts - 14
CG Sluggers - 29 at Expos - 19

  Wednesday, May 24, 2017
 
CIX - 22 at Scotia Reds - 8
Air Canada Bandits - 14 at Blessed Wolfpack - 6
Mackenzie Rogues - 14 at Bay Street Bammers - 30
Primerica Titans - 31 at TFSA - 31

  Tuesday, May 23, 2017
 
NOYQ Wharf Rats - 21 at Jeters Never Prosper - 2
Hire Selection - 17 at State Street Mariners - 7
Rock N Horse - 32 at FTI Benjamins - 23
B2B Bank Bombers - 20 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 1

  Thursday, May 18, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 24 at Channel Four - 16

  Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 
Invesco - 27 at Air Canada Bandits - 14
Blessed Wolfpack - 9 at CIX - 2
Bay Street Bammers - 15 at Cobra Kai - 17
Jeters Never Prosper - 11 at Mackenzie Rogues - 14

  Tuesday, May 16, 2017
 
Expos - 21 at NOYQ Wharf Rats - 13
BlackRock Rockies - 19 at Sons Of Pitches - 24

  Monday, May 15, 2017
 
Scotia Sluggers - 15 at Rock N Horse - 9
FTI Benjamins - 32 at Hydro Watts - 19
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 10 at Hire Selection - 13
TD Green Giants - 6 at Primerica Titans - 22
MD Diamond Crushers - 19 at B2B Bank Bombers - 13

  Thursday, May 11, 2017
 
Sons Of Pitches - 21 at Bay Street Bammers - 23

  Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 
Invesco - 17 at Blessed Wolfpack - 7
Cobra Kai - 5 at Jeters Never Prosper - 13
Turonno - 30 at TD Green Giants - 11
Air Canada Bandits - 29 at BlackRock Rockies - 13

  Tuesday, May 09, 2017
 
NOYQ Wharf Rats - 25 at Scotia Reds - 26
TFSA - 17 at Scotia Sluggers - 14
Channel Four - 23 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 16

  Monday, May 08, 2017
 
Mackenzie Rogues - 12 at Expos - 15
MD Diamond Crushers - 23 at Hire Selection - 27
B2B Bank Bombers - 10 at FTI Benjamins - 3

  Wednesday, May 03, 2017
 
CIX - 21 at NOYQ Wharf Rats - 2
Bay Street Bammers - 25 at Air Canada Bandits - 11
TD Green Giants - 17 at TFSA - 32
Blessed Wolfpack - 26 at CG Sluggers - 15
State Street Mariners - 15 at Turonno - 16