Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Monday, July 23, 2018
 
Invesco - 13 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 9

  Monday, July 16, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 15 at Hire Selection - 17

  Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 
B2B Bank Bombers - 0 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 7

  Monday, June 25, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 7 at Air Canada Bandits - 0

  Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 
Scotia Sluggers - 9 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 26

  Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 13 at Turonno - 11

  Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - 18 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 20

  Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 27 at Rock N Horse - 19

  Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 15 at State Street Mariners - 20

  Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 
Mackenzie Rogues - 16 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 17

  Monday, May 07, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 5 at Primerica Titans - 29

  Monday, April 30, 2018
 
Hydro Watts - 28 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 30