Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Tuesday, July 25, 2017
 
Channel Four - 8 at FTI Benjamins - 20

  Monday, July 24, 2017
 
FTI Benjamins - 12 at State Street Mariners - 5

  Monday, July 17, 2017
 
FTI Benjamins - 7 at Primerica Titans - 25

  Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 
Turonno - 5 at FTI Benjamins - 4

  Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 
FTI Benjamins - 28 at TFSA - 16

  Tuesday, June 13, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 13 at FTI Benjamins - 14

  Monday, June 12, 2017
 
FTI Benjamins - 13 at Hire Selection - 24

  Tuesday, June 06, 2017
 
FTI Benjamins - 22 at MD Diamond Crushers - 12

  Monday, May 29, 2017
 
Scotia Sluggers - 20 at FTI Benjamins - 8

  Tuesday, May 23, 2017
 
Rock N Horse - 32 at FTI Benjamins - 23

  Monday, May 15, 2017
 
FTI Benjamins - 32 at Hydro Watts - 19

  Monday, May 08, 2017
 
B2B Bank Bombers - 10 at FTI Benjamins - 3