Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 25 at Amazonians - 10

  Monday, July 23, 2018
 
Sendy Sluggers - 8 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 9

  Monday, July 09, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 26 at Citco HedgeHogs - 6

  Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 
Cobra Kai - 6 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 23

  Thursday, June 21, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 21 at Jeters Never Prosper - 1

  Monday, June 11, 2018
 
Vanguard - 4 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 19

  Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 
CIX - 8 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 9

  Monday, May 28, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 23 at Sons of Pitches - 9

  Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
CG Sluggers - 6 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 15

  Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 23 at TD Green Giants - 7

  Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 
Wharf Rat - 25 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 38

  Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 30 at EDGE - 2