Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 25 at Amazonians - 10

  Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 
Amazonians - 12 at Cobra Kai - 13

  Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 
Amazonians - 20 at Vanguard - 21

  Monday, June 25, 2018
 
Sons of Pitches - 30 at Amazonians - 12

  Monday, June 18, 2018
 
Amazonians - 10 at CG Sluggers - 11

  Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 16 at Amazonians - 7

  Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 19 at Amazonians - 14

  Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 
Amazonians - 10 at Wharf Rat - 23

  Thursday, May 24, 2018
 
EDGE - 9 at Amazonians - 7

  Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 
Amazonians - 7 at CIX - 23

  Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 
Amazonians - 6 at Scotia Reds - 15

  Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 
Sendy Sluggers - 31 at Amazonians - 9