Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 18 at EDGE - 22

  Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 5 at CIX - 20

  Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 
Sendy Sluggers - 27 at Jeters Never Prosper - 11

  Thursday, June 28, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 0 at Citco HedgeHogs - 7

  Thursday, June 21, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 21 at Jeters Never Prosper - 1

  Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 6 at Cobra Kai - 24

  Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 
Wharf Rat - 28 at Jeters Never Prosper - 16

  Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 
Scotia Reds - 17 at Jeters Never Prosper - 16

  Thursday, May 24, 2018
 
Vanguard - 10 at Jeters Never Prosper - 17

  Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 18 at Sons of Pitches - 21

  Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 
CG Sluggers - 18 at Jeters Never Prosper - 18

  Thursday, May 03, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - NULL at TD Green Giants - NULL