Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, July 20, 2017
 
Rock N Horse - n/a at Channel Four - n/a

  Thursday, July 13, 2017
 
Channel Four - 13 at Hydro Watts - 11

  Monday, July 10, 2017
 
Channel Four - n/a at TD Green Giants - n/a

  Thursday, July 06, 2017
 
B2B Bank Bombers - 13 at Channel Four - 16

  Thursday, June 22, 2017
 
Channel Four - 20 at Scotia Sluggers - 16

  Monday, June 12, 2017
 
Primerica Titans - 23 at Channel Four - 5

  Thursday, June 08, 2017
 
Channel Four - 6 at Turonno - 11

  Thursday, June 01, 2017
 
TFSA - 26 at Channel Four - 20

  Thursday, May 18, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 24 at Channel Four - 16

  Tuesday, May 09, 2017
 
Channel Four - 23 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 16