Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Hire Selection - 19 at Channel 4 News - 12

  Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 
Air Canada Bandits - 1 at Channel 4 News - 3

  Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 
B2B Bank Bombers - 8 at Channel 4 News - 22

  Thursday, July 12, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - 8 at Invesco - 23

  Thursday, June 28, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - 15 at Scotia Sluggers - 17

  Monday, June 25, 2018
 
Rock N Horse - 28 at Channel 4 News - 17

  Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
Turonno - 10 at Channel 4 News - 36

  Monday, June 11, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - 5 at FTI Benjamins - 19

  Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - 18 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 20

  Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - 10 at Mackenzie Rogues - 9

  Monday, May 14, 2018
 
Primerica Titans - 27 at Channel 4 News - 2

  Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - 21 at Hydro Watts - 19