Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 18 at EDGE - 22

  Monday, July 16, 2018
 
EDGE - 4 at Wharf Rat - 9

  Monday, July 09, 2018
 
Sons of Pitches - 29 at EDGE - 8

  Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 
EDGE - 7 at CG Sluggers - 0

  Thursday, June 28, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 28 at EDGE - 5

  Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 
CIX - 26 at EDGE - 4

  Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 
EDGE - 10 at Scotia Reds - 23

  Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 
EDGE - 4 at Cobra Kai - 20

  Thursday, May 24, 2018
 
EDGE - 9 at Amazonians - 7

  Monday, May 14, 2018
 
Sendy Sluggers - 38 at EDGE - 8

  Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 
EDGE - 9 at Citco HedgeHogs - 15

  Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 30 at EDGE - 2