Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, July 27, 2017
 
Cobra Kai - 12 at Blessed Wolfpack - 8

  Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 
CIX - 13 at Cobra Kai - 16

  Monday, July 17, 2017
 
Cobra Kai - 12 at CG Sluggers - 15
Sons Of Pitches - 14 at Cobra Kai - 8

  Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 
NOYQ Wharf Rats - 12 at Cobra Kai - 17

  Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 
Cobra Kai - 7 at Mackenzie Rogues - 14

  Monday, June 26, 2017
 
Expos - 12 at Cobra Kai - 14

  Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 
Cobra Kai - 12 at Air Canada Bandits - 16

  Wednesday, June 07, 2017
 
Invesco - 15 at Cobra Kai - 12

  Monday, May 29, 2017
 
Cobra Kai - 5 at BlackRock Rockies - 7

  Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 
Bay Street Bammers - 15 at Cobra Kai - 17

  Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 
Cobra Kai - 5 at Jeters Never Prosper - 13