Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Tuesday, July 18, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 10 at TD Green Giants - 21

  Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 
TD Green Giants - n/a at Mackenzie 5 Stars - n/a

  Monday, July 10, 2017
 
Channel Four - n/a at TD Green Giants - n/a

  Tuesday, July 04, 2017
 
MD Diamond Crushers - 26 at TD Green Giants - 12

  Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
TD Green Giants - 2 at Hydro Watts - 8

  Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 
Rock N Horse - 27 at TD Green Giants - 10

  Wednesday, June 07, 2017
 
TD Green Giants - 14 at B2B Bank Bombers - 12

  Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 
TD Green Giants - 12 at Hire Selection - 21

  Monday, May 15, 2017
 
TD Green Giants - 6 at Primerica Titans - 22

  Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 
Turonno - 30 at TD Green Giants - 11

  Wednesday, May 03, 2017
 
TD Green Giants - 17 at TFSA - 32