Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Sons of Pitches - 17 at TD Green Giants - 7

  Thursday, July 19, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 13 at Vanguard - 11

  Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 18 at Scotia Reds - 33

  Thursday, July 05, 2018
 
Wharf Rat - 20 at TD Green Giants - 11

  Thursday, June 28, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 28 at EDGE - 5

  Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
CIX - 20 at TD Green Giants - 2

  Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 16 at Amazonians - 7

  Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 
Sendy Sluggers - 18 at TD Green Giants - 19

  Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 26 at Citco HedgeHogs - 6

  Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 23 at TD Green Giants - 7

  Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 12 at Cobra Kai - 8

  Thursday, May 03, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - NULL at TD Green Giants - NULL