Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, July 26, 2018
 
Turonno - 18 at B2B Bank Bombers - 9

  Thursday, July 19, 2018
 
Air Canada Bandits - 15 at Turonno - 12

  Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 
Turonno - 13 at State Street Mariners - 18

  Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 
FTI Benjamins - 19 at Turonno - 15

  Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
Turonno - 10 at Channel 4 News - 36

  Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 13 at Turonno - 11

  Monday, June 04, 2018
 
Turonno - 21 at Mackenzie Rogues - 16

  Monday, May 28, 2018
 
Primerica Titans - 31 at Turonno - 8

  Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 
Turonno - 28 at Hydro Watts - 16

  Thursday, May 17, 2018
 
Rock N Horse - 16 at Turonno - 10

  Monday, May 07, 2018
 
Turonno - 0 at Invesco - 7

  Monday, April 30, 2018
 
Hire Selection - 24 at Turonno - 12