Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Monday, July 17, 2017
 
Cobra Kai - 12 at CG Sluggers - 15

  Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 
CG Sluggers - 15 at Sons Of Pitches - 16

  Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 
Air Canada Bandits - 8 at CG Sluggers - 11

  Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
CG Sluggers - 10 at Invesco - 20

  Monday, June 19, 2017
 
BlackRock Rockies - 13 at CG Sluggers - 26

  Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 
CG Sluggers - 21 at Bay Street Bammers - 27

  Monday, June 05, 2017
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 18 at CG Sluggers - 17

  Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 
CG Sluggers - 9 at CIX - 9

  Monday, May 29, 2017
 
CG Sluggers - 29 at Expos - 19

  Wednesday, May 03, 2017
 
Blessed Wolfpack - 26 at CG Sluggers - 15