Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Cobra Kai - 7 at CIX - 18

  Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 
Amazonians - 12 at Cobra Kai - 13

  Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 
Cobra Kai - 20 at Sendy Sluggers - 14

  Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 12 at Cobra Kai - 17

  Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 
Cobra Kai - 6 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 23

  Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 
Scotia Reds - 22 at Cobra Kai - 28

  Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 6 at Cobra Kai - 24

  Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 
Cobra Kai - 23 at Vanguard - 6

  Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 
EDGE - 4 at Cobra Kai - 20

  Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 
Cobra Kai - 15 at CG Sluggers - 10

  Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 
TD Green Giants - 12 at Cobra Kai - 8

  Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 
Cobra Kai - 7 at Wharf Rat - 13