Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 
B2B Bank Bombers - 0 at Hydro Watts - 7

  Tuesday, July 18, 2017
 
Hydro Watts - 19 at Hire Selection - 21

  Thursday, July 13, 2017
 
Channel Four - 13 at Hydro Watts - 11

  Monday, July 10, 2017
 
Hydro Watts - 6 at MD Diamond Crushers - 7

  Tuesday, July 04, 2017
 
Hydro Watts - 18 at Primerica Titans - 21

  Thursday, June 29, 2017
 
Hydro Watts - 8 at Turonno - 21

  Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
TD Green Giants - 2 at Hydro Watts - 8

  Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 
Hydro Watts - 8 at TFSA - 9

  Wednesday, June 07, 2017
 
Scotia Sluggers - 15 at Hydro Watts - 13

  Tuesday, June 06, 2017
 
Hydro Watts - 11 at State Street Mariners - 9

  Monday, May 29, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 9 at Hydro Watts - 14

  Monday, May 15, 2017
 
FTI Benjamins - 32 at Hydro Watts - 19