Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, July 26, 2018
 
Hydro Watts - 15 at Primerica Titans - 15

  Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 
Mackenzie Rogues - 22 at Hydro Watts - 13

  Thursday, July 12, 2018
 
Rock N Horse - 15 at Hydro Watts - 15

  Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 
State Street Mariners - 15 at Hydro Watts - 17

  Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 
Hydro Watts - 18 at Invesco - 19

  Monday, June 11, 2018
 
Hydro Watts - 7 at B2B Bank Bombers - 0

  Thursday, June 07, 2018
 
Air Canada Bandits - 19 at Hydro Watts - 17

  Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 
Hydro Watts - 8 at Scotia Sluggers - 10

  Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 
Turonno - 28 at Hydro Watts - 16

  Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 
Hydro Watts - 10 at FTI Benjamins - 25

  Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
Channel 4 News - 21 at Hydro Watts - 19

  Monday, April 30, 2018
 
Hydro Watts - 28 at Mortgage Scout Closers - 30