Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Tuesday, July 18, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 10 at TD Green Giants - 21

  Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 
Scotia Sluggers - 0 at State Street Mariners - 7

  Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 
Mackenzie 5 Stars - 11 at State Street Mariners - 27

  Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 23 at MD Diamond Crushers - 10

  Thursday, June 15, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 16 at Rock N Horse - 25

  Tuesday, June 06, 2017
 
Hydro Watts - 11 at State Street Mariners - 9

  Tuesday, May 30, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 11 at B2B Bank Bombers - 9

  Tuesday, May 23, 2017
 
Hire Selection - 17 at State Street Mariners - 7

  Thursday, May 18, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 24 at Channel Four - 16

  Wednesday, May 03, 2017
 
State Street Mariners - 15 at Turonno - 16