Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Cobra Kai - 7 at CIX - 18

  Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 
Jeters Never Prosper - 5 at CIX - 20

  Monday, July 09, 2018
 
Vanguard - 9 at CIX - 24

  Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 
CIX - 13 at Sons of Pitches - 10

  Monday, June 25, 2018
 
CG Sluggers - 10 at CIX - 15

  Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
CIX - 20 at TD Green Giants - 2

  Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 
CIX - 26 at EDGE - 4

  Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 
CIX - 8 at Mackenzie 5 Stars - 9

  Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
CIX - 18 at Scotia Reds - 5

  Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 
Amazonians - 7 at CIX - 23

  Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 
CIX - 6 at Sendy Sluggers - 22

  Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 
Citco HedgeHogs - 5 at CIX - 20