Contact Us TMFSL
League News Schedule Scores Standings Captains Section Playoffs and MVP Rules and Forms
TMFSL Scoreboard

  Thursday, July 26, 2018
 
Scotia Sluggers - 8 at Air Canada Bandits - 9

  Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 
Air Canada Bandits - 1 at Channel 4 News - 3

  Thursday, July 19, 2018
 
Air Canada Bandits - 15 at Turonno - 12

  Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 
FTI Benjamins - 29 at Air Canada Bandits - 4

  Monday, June 25, 2018
 
Mortgage Scout Closers - 7 at Air Canada Bandits - 0

  Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 
Air Canada Bandits - 14 at Mackenzie Rogues - 8

  Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 
Primerica Titans - 23 at Air Canada Bandits - 7

  Thursday, June 07, 2018
 
Air Canada Bandits - 19 at Hydro Watts - 17

  Thursday, May 24, 2018
 
Air Canada Bandits - 18 at Invesco - 24

  Monday, May 14, 2018
 
Hire Selection - 13 at Air Canada Bandits - 14

  Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
Air Canada Bandits - 11 at B2B Bank Bombers - 17

  Monday, April 30, 2018
 
State Street Mariners - 14 at Air Canada Bandits - 16